The Ambassador's goal is to promote the Memorial 3 Gun Competition that will take place annually. This competition will bring shooters from all around the United States together, in order to pay tribute to those who have made the ultimate sacrifice and their families. Additionally, we want to share with the shooting community the stories and names of the fallen special operation soldiers that we have honored. We want to reach as many people through the sport of competitive shooting and share the stories of these heroes.

Interested in becoming an ambassador? Email us at for your application today!

Chad Swartput.jpg



Chad Swartout


Royce and Roy
Hope Mills, NC

David Gaucher

Fayetteville, GA

Michael Berger

Atlanta, GA

Kyle Bean

Kyle Bean

Crestview, FL


Matt Kalisch

Fayetteville, NC

Zach Grimes

Raeford, NC

Chris Donahue

Whitehouse, Ohio


Image-1 (1).jpg

Cheyenne Grimes 


Juliana Fries 


Fayetteville, NC


Dani Jobin
Leesburg, VA


Heather Miller.jpeg

Heather Miller

Fayetteville, NC



KK Walker
Puerto Rico

Daniel Posey

Fayetteville, NC


JP Sullivan

JP Sullivan

Fayetteville, NC

Erik Torres

Clarksville, TN

Jason Bennett

Raeford, NC

Jeremy M pic.jpg

Jeremy Michael
Oxford, OH

Patrick Ritzel
Kiel, WI


Jeffrey Abraham

Cumming, GA

J.B .Creech

Tampa, FL

Troy Allen

Raleigh, NC

Jimmie Gupton M3G.JPG

Jimmie Gupton

Kittrell, NC

Houston Lowder

Wilmington, NC

Joe Farewell

Lake Wales, FL

Varick Beise
Holyoke, Mn

David Harris

Bunnlevel, NC

Bobby Whan

Bobby Whan

Fayetteville, NC


Isaac Hansen

Fayetteville, NC

Derek Clayton

Raeford, NC

Payton Sauter
Greenville, NC

Bryce Laemmlen

Bryce Laemmlen

Fayetteville, NC

Rick Turcotte

Raeford, NC

Gabe Belmares

Fayetteville, NC

Tim Clark

Whispering Pines, NC


Bryce Yerk

Fayetteville, NC

Andrew Heiny.PNG

Andrew Heiny
Southern Pines, NC

Jamie Mondy
Valdosta, GA


George Dorbert
Baltimore, MD

Zach Webster

Zach Webster
Rockville, IN

Joshua Poe
Forest City, NC

Abel Diaz
Cumberland, NC

Josiah Olmstead

Josiah Olmstead
Loveland, CO

Jason Bauman
Leesville, LA

Fernando Diaz
Cumberland, NC

Johnny Moffitt

Raeford, NC


Jordan Binion
Fort McCoy, FL

Phil Buys
Grand Marais, MN