FOUNDERS & BOARD

Erik Torres

President

Erik is the founder of Memorial 3Gun who currently serves in the Special Operations Community. He began the foundation to ensure no brother is ever forgotten and to help the Gold Star families understand they are never alone. 

email: Erik@memorial3gun.com

Lizzie Davis

Director of Support

Lizzie works endlessly to ensure all supporting donors and companies are recognized and remains in contact yearly. Her dedication to the foundation is the backbone of what ensures our foundation continues to operate.

 

email: Lizzie@memorial3gun.com

Michael Phillips

Chief Financial Officer

Mike guides our financial decisions by establishing, monitoring, and enforcing policies and procedures.  He monitors and confirms financial condition by conducting internal audits and ensures we remain in the highest percentile for money towards our mission. 

email: Michael.Phillipss11@gmail.com

Zach Grimes

Director of Logistics

Zach coordinates all of our logistical needs for our annual event. He develops logistics plans and procedures to ensure that the foundations and competitions needs are met. Zach currently serves in the Special Operations Community.

email: Logistics@memorial3gun.com

Vice President

Bryce Laemmlen

Bryce is the co-founder of Memorial 3Gun who oversees our annual event. His dedication to ensuring the match is meaningful to everyone is what drives the heart of our foundation.

 

 

email: Bryce@memorial3gun.com

Director of Public Relations

KK Oliver

KK interacts with our supporters, competitors, and the public on a daily basis. She oversees our Ambassador program in addition to our merchandise line, all while keeping everyone updated on our annual event.

 

email: Support@memorial3gun.com

Director of Operations

Jason Bennett

Jason establishes standard operating procedures for all of our events and ensures that quality and safety are of the utmost importance. His 20 years of experience in the special operations community, brings leadership and organization to our charity events.

email: Rangemaster@memorial3gun.com

Director of Honorees

Johnny Moffitt

Johnny is committed to making sure all the needs & requests of the Gold Star families are met. He devotes everything to our honorees in making sure they are honored in a memorable way and never forgotten. He currently serves with the Special Operations Community

email: Honorees@memorial3gun.com

Director of Marketing

OPEN

POSITION AVAILABLE

email support@memorial3gun.com to apply

·REMEMBER, HONOR, MEMORIALIZE THROUGH THE SPORT OF 3GUN·